![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|||
|
Hello
My name is miss Judith.i saw your profile today at (forums.mazdaworld.org)and became intrested in you,i will also like to know more about you,and i want you to send a mail to my email address so that i can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.Here is my email address (judith_20096@yahoo.co.uk) .i believe we can move from here.I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life) please send me mail to my e mail address. Please reply me with my email address here (judith_20096@yahoo.co.uk) That is the exact message that I received today,WTF?? Has anyone else received a similar PM?? |
| Sponsored Links | ||
Advertisement | ||
|
||||
|
lol I got the same ****. Someone trying to sell cam shows for promotion money. My friend does it for a living. You wouldn't believe how much money he makes lol.
|
|
||||
|
Heh, yeah I got one too. Typical scam that preys upon lonely guys online. If you reply like a sucker, she (usually a he though) will probably send you some "hot pics" pulled from a random XXX website online. The scammer assumes that anyone responding to such a message is socially isolated and, with some kind and reassuring words over many back and forth replies, convinces the poor ******* that "this is real" and then forms a pseudo-relationship where he gives and "she" takes.
Most often, they usually just want to use the victim's mailing address to get merchandise purchased with stolen credit cards out of the country. The "sweetheart scam." https://postalinspectors.uspis.gov/radDocs/...shippingPub.pdf
__________________
milleniatech.net / zoomzoomtech.org Brand new in box coilover kit for $590 - CLICK HERE |
|
||||
|
well this is sad. i was excited to meet judith...
I had already made plans to sell the millenia and book a plane ticket and everything
__________________
![]() 1995 Millenia S Parts Now For Sale http://forums.mazdaworld.org/100-mil...arts-sale.html |
| Sponsored Links | |
Advertisement | |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
|